Happy Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Break Friendly remind everyone that we will be celebrating Thanksgiving from Wednesday November. 23 – Sunday November. 27 There will be no lessons for both Online and In-Person lessons. All lessons and office will resume back to normal operation on Monday November. 28 Happy Holiday, Musipire Team

Summer Break

Summer Break Friendly remind everyone that we will be celebrating Summer Break from Tuesday June.28 – Monday July.4 There will be no lessons for both Online and In-Person lessons. All lessons and office will resume back to normal operation on Tuesday July 5. Happy Summer Break Musipire Team

Happy Father’s Day!

Grateful To Have You As My DadI hope you know I’m grateful,And my heart is truly glad,That today and every single day,I have you as my Dad. We Sincerely Wish all Musipire’s Fathers a A Happy Father’s Day! Musipire Team

Spring Break

Spring Break Friendly remind everyone that we will be celebrating Spring Break from Sunday April.17 – Friday April.22 There will be no lessons for both Online and In-Person lessons. All lessons and office will resume back to normal operation on Saturday April 23. Musipire Team

Lunar New Year

Friendly remind everyone that we will be celebrating Lunar New Year on Tuesday February 1 There will be no lessons for both Online and In-Person lessons All lessons and office will resume back to normal operation on Wednesday February 2 Happy Holiday Musipire Team

Snow Storm

Due to the upcoming snowstorm, for the safety of our students, tomorrow, Saturday, January, 29th, all in-person lessons are re-arranged to be taken remotely. All in-person classes will be resumed on Sunday, January 30th, and all operation will be back to the normal arrangement. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our …

Snow Storm Read More »

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year

Christmas Break  Friendly remind everyone that we will be celebrating Christmas from  Friday December 24 – Saturday January 1  There will be no lessons for  both Online and In-Person lessons  All lessons and office will resume back to normal operation on  Sunday January 2  Happy Holiday, Musipire Team 

Happy Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Break Friendly remind everyone that we will be celebrating Thanksgiving from Tuesday November 23 – Saturday November 27 There will be no lessons for both Online and In-Person lessons All lessons and office will resume back to normal operation on Sunday November 28 Happy Holiday, Musipire Team

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top